Contact us

Here’s how to get in touch with Culture24.

Office: Culture24, Office 4, 28 Kensington Street, Brighton, BN1 4AJ

Telephone: 01273 623266

 

Please direct your query to the relevant team member:

Partnerships and services 

Anra Kennedy – Anra@culture24.org.uk

Research

Sejul Malde – Sejul@culture24.org.uk

Museum Crush publishing and advertising

Richard Moss – Richard@culture24.org.uk

Lates

Nick Stockman – Nick@culture24.org.uk

Data and listings

Kate McNab – Kate@culture24.org.uk

Communications and sector support

Molly Whyte – Molly@culture24.org.uk (Rosie is on maternity leave)

You can contact our CEO, Jane Finnis, on Jane@culture24.org.uk.